Crochet Stein

Welcome Crochet Lovers!

I have decided to dedicate a wordpress site strictly to crochet.  In the past, I hosted a website that displayed the myriad of my interests.  In the end, it was just plain disorganized and difficult to upkeep.

So, if you are someone who followed my original blog because you love crochet and crochet patterns, then this site is for you!

If you are interested in sci-fi, then you can follow me at: My Twisted Stein Mind

You can still catch me over at my previous website as well, but it will be dedicated to fitness and wellness: My Worthwhile Life

Finally, back to Crochet Lovers!  You can follow me on Facebook and be sure to check  out my Etsy Store.  Anyone who follows my blog will receive a 10% discount on their etsy store purchases!

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑